Vivek Education Society's VIVEK VIDYALAYA JUNIOR COLLEGE

SECOND MERIT LIST: F.Y.J.C COMMERCE

2020 - 2021

This List is valid for 19 and 20 August, 2020 Up to 11.59 pm Students who fail to pay the fees on the above date, their claim for admission will be treated as cancelled. Kindly visit College website www.vivekvidyalaya.org OR for Guidelines and also check for regular updates. Link for admission and payment of fees is same as above or http://ves.edusprint.in/ves/onlineEnquiry/ Your admission is provisional and will be confirmed after verification of all relevant documents.

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Percentage	Board
1	PANDIDAR ARCHANA ELUMALAI MANJULA	MINORITY	83	SSC
2	NADAR CHRISTINA HARISH BEULAH	MINORITY	76.8	SSC
3	KOUNDER DEVI THANGAMANI NAGAVALLI	MINORITY	75.2	SSC
4	KOUNDER BHAVANI THANGAVEL SANGEETHA	MINORITY	73.4	SSC
5	KAUNDER SANDHYA SAKTHIVEL SUJATHA	MINORITY	72.4	SSC
6	JOSE JIBIN JOSE ABRAHAM BINSY JOSE	MINORITY	71.8	SSC
7	ARJAN SWETHA RAJAN SELVI	MINORITY	70.4	SSC
8	HARIJAN BHUVANESHWARI VELUSWAMY PUSHPA	MINORITY	68.6	SSC
9	VENGILATTE AMITH SURESH RAJITHA	MINORITY	67.8	SSC
10	- BHAVADHARANI ARIVALAGAN PARAMESHWARI	MINORITY	67.2	SSC
11	KOUNDER ASHWINITHA DON BOSCO MARIA KOLANDAI	MINORITY	66.8	SSC
12	CHETTIAR RENITA MARIA AUGUSTINE RAVI RUPA	MINORITY	65.4	SSC
13	SELVARAJ SANDHYA BALAMURUGAN GEETA	MINORITY	64.2	SSC
14	- VISHNUPRIYA KUMAR REVATHY	MINORITY	64	SSC
15	HARIJAN POOJA RAMAN MARGARET RANI	MINORITY	63.6	SSC
16	- DHANALAXMI PANDIYAN SUMITRA	MINORITY	61.8	SSC
17	A VIKRAM ANAND SWAMIAMMAL	MINORITY	61.6	SSC
18	FERNANDO ANCY FATHIMA PARTHIBAN DENCY BANU	MINORITY	61.4	SSC
19	PILLAI ASHWINI PRAKASH KENILA	MINORITY	60.6	SSC
20	NADAR SHIVKUMAR MUTUKUMAR TRIRUMALKAM	MINORITY	58.2	SSC
21	PERIYASAMY PRABHU PERIYASAMY SARASWATHI	MINORITY	58.2	SSC
22	GANAPATHI MOORTHI RAJ ARUL SELVAM DEEPA SELVI	MINORITY	57.8	SSC
23	/ BHARAT VENKATACHALAM NIRMALA	MINORITY	57	SSC
24	KOUNDER ANBU SHANKAR VIJAYA	MINORITY	53	SSC
25	PERIASAMY YOGESH SENTHAMARAI	MINORITY	52.8	SSC
26	PRIYADARSHINI ELAMVAIDU	MINORITY	52.8	SSC
27	RAJA KEERTHIKA RAJA KARUPPAN KAVITHA RAJA	MINORITY	51.8	SSC
28	MARIAPPAN MUGILA MARIAPPAN SELVI	MINORITY	51.6	SSC
29	PADIYACHI VIJAY SHANMUGAM DHAVAMANI	MINORITY	50.6	SSC
30	NAIR VARSHA SOMASUNDARAN SREEDEVI	MINORITY	50.4	SSC
31	- DHIPESH SHANKAR ESWARI	MINORITY	48.8	SSC
32	- TULASI GANESH PUSHPA	MINORITY	47.8	SSC
33	- SELVIN MANALAN SELVARAJ JEYALAKSHMI	MINORITY	47.2	SSC
34	KOUNDER DEEPA BOOMINATHAN ANJALA	MINORITY	47.2	SSC
35	- BALAJI GANESHAN JAYANTI	MINORITY	46.6	SSC
36	MUTHIYA VIGHENSH MANOHARAN AMUDA	MINORITY	46.4	SSC
37	ARUNTHATHI AARTHI PUSHPANATHAN VENNILA	MINORITY	45.8	SSC
38	PADAIYACHI RAHUL SHANMUGAM S DHAVAMANI	MINORITY	45.6	SSC
39	- PARTHIBAN MUTURAJ SELVI	MINORITY	42	SSC
40	- RINDSIYA MURUGAN MURUGAN MADESH PACHIYAMMAL	MINORITY	41.8	SSC
41	- SIBIRAJ SHAKKARAPANI KANNIMARIA	MINORITY	41.4	SSC
42	- PRIYA DARSHINI VADIVEL VALLI	MINORITY	41	SSC
43	KOUNDER MAHALAXMI ELUMALAI	MINORITY	39.2	SSC

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Percentage	Board	
1	MUDDAM KARTIK GANGARAM LAXMI	INHOUSE	78	SSC	
2	SAVLA PUSHTI PARESH MEETA	INHOUSE	75.2	SSC	
3	BALSARA MADHAVI JITENDRA UMA	INHOUSE	73.6	SSC	
4	NANDU HEET KISHOR RANJAN	INHOUSE	73.4	SSC	
5	NIRMAL SHWETA SANTLAL SUNITA	INHOUSE	68.2	SSC	
6	PARAB TANISHA RAJESH SHIVANI	INHOUSE	66.8	SSC	
7	SAWANT ATHARVA SANJAY KALPANA	INHOUSE	66.6	SSC	
8	VIPPARTHI VINAYSAI SRINIVASRAO LAXMI	INHOUSE	65.2	SSC	
9	YADAV ASMITA RAJESH KANTI	INHOUSE	64.2	SSC	
10	KHAIRE SHREYA MANGESH SUSHAMA	INHOUSE	64	SSC	
11	MORE HARSH ULHAS SANGEETA	INHOUSE	61.8	SSC	
12	SINGH UDANTIKA RAJESH SINGH POONAM SINGH	INHOUSE	60.4	SSC	
13	PATEL PARIKSHIT SURESHBHAI BHARATIBEN	INHOUSE	57	SSC	
14	BAKKA VIDHI KISHORE JYOTI	INHOUSE	54.4	SSC	
15	GUPTA SWETA SANTOSH SHASHI	INHOUSE	53	SSC	